15 Oct 2015

Album Round-up

2012 has been a bustling scene for us with New York Fashion Week, SXSW, and Coachella all on the horizon. As we’re preparing for fashion and festival season, we’d like to share our picks of newly released and upcoming albums for this year in video format. This is what the future sounds like and we can’t get enough.

The Internet – “Purple Naked Ladies” released Digitally 12/20/2011 on Odd Future


The Big Pink – “Future This” out 1/10/2012 on 4AD Records


Chairlift – “Something” out 1/24/2012 on Columbia Records


Porcelain Raft – “Strange Weekend” out 1/24/2012 on Secretly Canadian


Young Magic – “Melt” out 2/14/2012 on Carpark Records


Choir of Young Believers – “Rhine Gold” out 3/20/2012 on Ghostly Int’l


Check it out as a YouTube music playlist.

Cover Image: SF Critic
Cover Image: SF Critic


Write a Reply or Comment