Get In Touch
74399 Highway 111 D Palm Desert, Ca 92260
Ph: 206.636.1193
Work Inquiries
Ph: 206.636.1193

#VINYL Greta Van Fleet’s White Vinyl LP Exclusively for Indie Shops

“Independent record stores are the lifeblood of the music industry. ‘The Battle at Garden’s Gate’ Limited Edition White Vinyl is being pressed exclusively for shops that give our communities soul.”

Greta Van Fleet

The highly anticipated sophomore album from Grammy Award-winning four-piece Greta Van FleetThe Battle at Garden’s Gate, is out tomorrow, April 16, via Lava/Republic. Pre-order the album HERE, and more info on the album website HERE.

The Battle at Garden’s Gate is about hope and overcoming the challenges that humanity faces,” says the band’s Sam Kiszka, “We live in a world powered by superficial institutions and this album is a reminder that it’s up to us to sing out of the silence.”
Producer Greg Kurstin (Paul McCartney, Foo Fighters, Adele) adds, “Hearing these songs evolve into expansive soundscapes took me on an amazing journey. I love that they explored these complex song structures, and the band reached for chords, melodies and lyrics that stretch beyond the usual.  Most of all, I admire that Greta Van Fleet have stayed true to themselves.”
In addition to “Heat Above,” the cinematic album features the previously released tracks “Broken Bells,” “Age of Machine,” and #1 Active Rock Radio single “My Way, Soon.”  Rolling Stone raves that the band “aim to bust down old walls,” while UPROXX describes them as “electrifying.” MOJO hails “GVF are evolving here.”
The band sold out of The Battle at Garden’s Gate double LP specialty vinyl on their store prior to album release, but some variations are still available while supplies last HERE.
1. Heat Above
2. My Way, Soon
3. Broken Bells
4. Built by Nations
5. Age of Machine
6. Tears of Rain
7. Stardust Chords
8. Light My Love
9. Caravel
10. The Barbarians
11. Trip the Light Fantastic

12. The Weight of Dreams

Post a comment

Your email address will not be published.